Our Borneo Map Guide in 4 Travel Zones

The island of Borneo is made up of three countries. That is Malaysia, Indonesia and Brunei Darussalam. This exotic land mass is the third largest island in the world. Our travel map of Borneo guide covers only Malaysia and Brunei Darussalam.

From the south of Sarawak your travel begins from the old world charm of Kuching to a journey of discovery in the central and northern interiors of Sarawak. The towns and cities here include Sibu, Mukah and Miri. Not forgetting Mulu, where the home to the UNESCO World Heritage Site is – the Gunung Mulu National Park. Sarawak is about culture, nature and adventure. As you continue to the north of the island, explore the wonders of Sabah for her beaches and wildlife. The Kinabalu Park World Heritage Site is also a part of this wonderful mix.

Our trans-Borneo tour brings you on an epic adventure holiday from Kuching through Brunei Darussalam to Kota Kinabalu and the east coast of Sabah.

Our guests’ opinions mean a lot to us, so we want to share their recommendations for the best tours by zones. Choose the Borneo map zone which best suits you and go from there!

Borneo Travel Destination Map -Areas of Sarawak, Brunei, Labuan and Sabah
People on bikes pose for a photo in front of a mountainous backdrop on their Kuching cave tour.
A boat cruises along a tranquil river on this multi-destination Borneo tour.
A woman looks out over the sea at sunset in Sabah Borneo.
A group of cyclists ride in a line as the sun rises through the mist on this trans-Borneo cycling tour.

Reviews From Our Previous Guests

Have Any Questions?